Men performing a dance dressing a glamorous outfit

EVENTS

Welcome to Basement Miami. Developed by the legendary Ian Schrager of Studio 54, with a lineup curated by NYC nightlife impresario Nicholas Matar, branding and vibes from Miami veteran Ben Pundole. Come to dance, come to bowl, come to skate on our mini ice rink. Come dressed up or dressed down, keep it classy or behave badly, just remember: the greatest crime is to be boring.

TICKETS & TABLES
  • Monday, February 17 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 18 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 19 No Event
  • Thursday, February 20 No Event
  • Friday, February 21 Pisano & Chizzle, 11 PM
  • Saturday, February 22 No Event
  • Sunday, February 23 No Event
  • Monday, February 24 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 25 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 26 No Event
  • Thursday, February 27 No Event
  • Friday, February 28 Skitty & Mike Deuce, 11 PM
  • Saturday, February 29 DZA & Reid Waters, 11 PM
  • Sunday, March 01 No Event
  • Monday, March 02 No Event
  • Tuesday, March 03 No Event
  • Wednesday, March 04 No Event
  • Thursday, March 05 No Event
  • Friday, March 06 No Event
  • Saturday, March 07 No Event
  • Sunday, March 08 No Event
  • Monday, March 09 No Event
  • Tuesday, March 10 No Event
  • Wednesday, March 11 No Event
  • Thursday, March 12 No Event
  • Friday, March 13 No Event
  • Saturday, March 14 No Event
  • Sunday, March 15 No Event