Basement Miami Nightclub & Nighlife at Miami Beach

  • Monday, February 17 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 18 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 19 No Event
  • Thursday, February 20 No Event
  • Friday, February 21 Pisano & Chizzle, 11 PM
  • Saturday, February 22 No Event
  • Sunday, February 23 No Event
  • Monday, February 24 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 25 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 26 No Event
  • Thursday, February 27 No Event
  • Friday, February 28 Skitty & Mike Deuce, 11 PM
  • Saturday, February 29 DZA & Reid Waters, 11 PM
  • Sunday, March 01 No Event
  • Monday, March 02 No Event
  • Tuesday, March 03 No Event
  • Wednesday, March 04 No Event
  • Thursday, March 05 No Event
  • Friday, March 06 No Event
  • Saturday, March 07 No Event
  • Sunday, March 08 No Event
  • Monday, March 09 No Event
  • Tuesday, March 10 No Event
  • Wednesday, March 11 No Event
  • Thursday, March 12 No Event
  • Friday, March 13 No Event
  • Saturday, March 14 No Event
  • Sunday, March 15 No Event

BASEMENT BOWL

Reservations for Basement Bowl are taken daily starting at 5pm. You must be 21 years or older after 9pm (no exceptions).  Lanes are charged $50 per hour + taxes and service charge added to each check.  Lane fees are subject to price increase per hour based on season.

Lane booking includes attendance for up to four guests and includes bowling shoes rental fees.  Lanes may increase attendance up to eight guests, and are charged $10 per each guest added up to eight guest.  After 11pm lane fees are charged a food and beverage minimum spend starting at $175 per ½ hour.

Food and beverage minimum spends do not include service charge or taxes, this is added in addition to the minimum spend agreed.  Please fill out our contact form should you be interested in a private buy-out of the Bowl/ Skate or Club.  Basement is the perfect place to celebrate your bachelor, bachelorette, birthday, or private event celebrations!

RESERVE BOWL

ON THE ‘GRAM @BASEMENTMIAMI