Basement Miami Nightclub & Nighlife at Miami Beach

  • Monday, January 20 No Event
  • Tuesday, January 21 No Event
  • Wednesday, January 22 No Event
  • Thursday, January 23 No Event
  • Friday, January 24 Iron Lyon & Derek Walin, 11 PM
  • Saturday, January 25 Mr Mauricio & Zaga, 11 PM
  • Sunday, January 26 No Event
  • Monday, January 27 No Event
  • Tuesday, January 28 No Event
  • Wednesday, January 29 No Event
  • Thursday, January 30 No Event
  • Friday, January 31 DJ FIVE & Spinser Tracy, 11 PM
  • Saturday, February 01 Walshy Fire & Ape Drums, 11 PM
  • Sunday, February 02 No Event
  • Monday, February 03 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 04 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 05 No Event
  • Thursday, February 06 No Event
  • Friday, February 07 No Event
  • Saturday, February 08 No Event
  • Sunday, February 09 No Event
  • Monday, February 10 No Event
  • Tuesday, February 11 No Event
  • Wednesday, February 12 No Event
  • Thursday, February 13 No Event
  • Friday, February 14 No Event
  • Saturday, February 15 No Event
  • Sunday, February 16 No Event

BASEMENT BOWL

Reservations for Basement Bowl are taken daily starting at 5pm. You must be 21 years or older after 9pm (no exceptions).  Lanes are charged $50 per hour + taxes and service charge added to each check.  Lane fees are subject to price increase per hour based on season.

Lane booking includes attendance for up to four guests and includes bowling shoes rental fees.  Lanes may increase attendance up to eight guests, and are charged $10 per each guest added up to eight guest.  After 11pm lane fees are charged a food and beverage minimum spend starting at $175 per ½ hour.

Food and beverage minimum spends do not include service charge or taxes, this is added in addition to the minimum spend agreed.  Please fill out our contact form should you be interested in a private buy-out of the Bowl/ Skate or Club.  Basement is the perfect place to celebrate your bachelor, bachelorette, birthday, or private event celebrations!

RESERVE BOWL

ON THE ‘GRAM @BASEMENTMIAMI